Executive Board

President


Ken Bertrand


luke114@comcast.net


Immediate Past- President


Jeff Macari


jmacari@smithfield-ps.org


Secretary


Vacant


Treasurer


Gerald Florio


gflorio@cox.net


Divisional Director of Professional Development


Ms. Colby Campbell Skoglund


cskoglun@bsdvt.org


Divisional Director of Records and Dissemination and Records


Raymond Sutyla


Divisional Director of Information Technologies


Zach Fowler


z.fowler@comcast.net


Divisional Director of Membership


Ms. Colby Campbell Skoglund


cskoglun@bsdvt.org



NEATT  State Vice-Presidents


Maine


vacant


Massachusetts


Ken Bertrand


luke114@comcast.net


Rhode Island


Matt Moniz


scuba_down@hotmail.com


matthew.moniz@npsd.k12.ri.us


New Hampshire


Zachary Fowler


Connecticut


Vacant


Vermont


vacant


NEATT State Representatives


Maine


Vacant


Massachusetts


Arthur Augenstern


aaugen@gmail.com


Rhode Island


Kevin Stockwell


stockwellk@bsd-ri.net


New Hampshire


Brian Miskinis


bmiskinis72@gmail.com


Connecticut


Vacant


Vermont


Dan Treinis


btreinis@bsdvt.org


Comments